Executive Committee
Kay Gross (26-2), President
Sera Gesmundo (25-2), Vice-President
Tracy Luedecking (26-1), Secretary
Don Paulson (25-2), Treasurer

Tom Belco (25-1)
Mike Gallagher (26-1)
Vicki Gesmundo (26-1)
Peter Hawk (25-1)
Ellen Keenan (26-1)
Dustin Perrin (25-2)
Margo Rebar (25-2)
Jay Wesly (25-1)
Andy Widner (25-1)

GLQO by-laws allow volunteers to serve as directors for two consecutive three-year terms. After each Director’s name are two numbers: the year their current term expires, and the number of the current term.

We welcome you to volunteer for committee work (of your choice) and to participate in our board meetings.